When at least a hundred people downloaded the Viridian Legacy GM’s Guide, I promised to reveal who is going to write each of the twelve chapters of the Viridian Legacy adventure path for the Mor Aldenn – City of Mages – setting. We reached that number a few days ago, but now I am ready to reveal the great forces that is going to bring you a new adventure path, the first by Headless Hydra Games!

So lets not waste any more time… here they are!

Chapter One: The Wasting of Duny Slough (Thomas Baumbach and Ron Lundeen)

Chapter Two: A Flirtation with Fey (Greg Hanigan)

Chapter Three: Beyond the Serpentine Lock (Ron Lundeen)

Chapter Four: Past Tense (Bret Boyd)

Chapter Five: [TBD] (Mark Gedak)

Chapter Six: [TBD] (Ben Armitage)

Chapter Seven: Of Ghosts and Bones (Sean Holland)

Chapter Eight: Life’s Rich Pageant (David Schwartz)

Chapter Nine: [TBD] (Thomas Baumbach)

Chapter Ten: [TBD] (Ron Lundeen)

Chapter Eleven: To Still the Beating Heart (Larry Wilhelm and Scott Sharplin)

Chapter Twelve: Sky Fortresses (Ron Lundeen)

The Conclusion (Ron Lundeen)

The titles are all works in progress and may be changed before the final release, but I wanted them here for completion. I am proud to have all of these amazing writers aboard this epic project and I really hope that I’ll be able to make the products as beautiful as the words contained within! I can also tell you that chapters 1-3 are all close to being done as are a couple of the others, but since we’ll release these chapters over the course of a full year, I think we can wait for the rest.

The first chapter just needs the last pieces of art and a beautiful cover by Felipe Gaona and then I can release it. Hopefully this will be by the beginning of august.

Ah, I almost forgot… each chapter will also contain a small shortstory about one of the Exalted Champions, written by Jason Kimble, and some of them will contain advice on how to use and integrate feys into the AP by David Nicholas Ross.

Any questions? If so… shoot and I’ll try to answer them if I can!

