Hi guys,

I’ve recently come to the realization that Headless Hydra Games has grown much begger than little me! I currently have 5-6 projects in the works, some are close to publication, while others have entered layout. This means that I may have to cut down on writing myself, which is fine by me, since there are lots of awesome freelancers out there who write a million times better than I do!

So here is what I am looking for… a freelancer who knows the Pathfinder Roleplaying Game and who wishes to work on a high fantasy setting. The setting, of course, is Mor Aldenn: the City of Mages! And don’t worry, you wont be working alone on the setting, I already have 3 freelancers working hard on it!

Anyone can apply, just send me an example of your writing, both fluff and crunch.

Previous experience is not absolute necessary, but is appreciated.

storyguide.axel@gmail.com

I look forward to hearing from you!

– K. Axel Carlsson

