Well, we are getting dangerously close to a point where I can begin work on the final product. I just received the final images from Jeremy McHugh… really excellent stuff… and all I need now is two images from Rene Walk and a couple from Florian Stitz. And then a few spells from Christian that are tailored to the new APG classes… then I’m absolutely ready to finish the book!

The following is an example of how the finished pages of Eldritch Secrets might end up looking! The background is just… spectacular… a real piece of art by Rene Walk. There is text hidden within the frame, but I dont think you will be able to read this in the final book. However, I’m not sure that this is how I wish to present the text… it’s just an example!

Oh, and Bret Boyd has delivered the foreword… written by himself and Maxolt Alberiim, the author of the Behind the Spells Compendium. Its perfect for Eldritch Secrets! I cant wait to finish the book!

