Hi everybody,

I’ve noticed a lot of activity on my Mor Aldenn (and Headless Hydra Games) blog lately and just wanted to say a big and warm welcome to you all!

A quick update;

The main setting books are now available from RPGNow (and its sister stores), so if you haven’t gotten around to buy it yet… please do! The discount will run until August 13th, after which the prices will return to normal (which is still pretty cheap!).

On August 13th (to celebrate the release of the Pathfinder RPG) I will start a small community project for all those who bought the setting books. I wont reveal too much about the project at this time, so stay tuned for more!

I’m still looking for an author for the Mor Aldenn serial to debut on this blog. I’ve gotten a lot of interesting stories so far, but the deadline is August 1st, so if you think you have a writer in you, give me your Mor Aldenn story! This is a paying job, of course.

Jonathan Roberts turned in the map of the Ugly Harpy, so now I can really start to write the first city location. This product will feature a few sample encounters and all the information you need to make the Ugly Harpy a home for your adventurers! 

Last, if you haven’t yet joined the Headless Hydra Games (and Mor Aldenn) Forums… then please do! All you have to do is follow this link; http://headlesshydragames.freeforums.org/index.php and sign up.

